38th Artillery Brigade
7th BN 2nd ADA
SP4 David A Erbstoesser
MOS 176 Hawk UNIT
1962 - 1963
erb1@bis.midco.net
C Battery
SP4 Bob Riegel
Battery Medic
Jan 1969 to Sept 1969
TAC 3 Site 41
bobriegel@gmail.com
B Battery
Sp4 Charles Krueger
Radio Relay & Carrier Attendent
1968 - 1970
setter03@comcast.net
A Battery
Sp4 Charles Krueger
Radio Relay & Carrier Attendent
1968 - 1970
setter03@comcast.net
HHB
Sp4 Charles Krueger
Radio Relay & Carrier Attendent
1968 - 1970
setter03@comcast.net
D Battery
SSG Donald Brown
Sec Cheif TCA 16E30
1980 - 1982
Camp Bray
brownd-c@msn.com
Sp5 Jon Kennedy
Gen OPP & Courier
Dec 1966 - Jan 1968
Sung Un Re ?
BAJAJONSR@AOL.COM
Sp5 Roy Boyd
Hawk Missile & Launcher Repair
1968 - 1969
Niblo Barracks Seoul
kenboyd@tds.net
SP5 Delbert (Bud) Pagakis
Crew Chief
1966 - 1967
Bud@pagakishouse.com
Direct Support Platoon
SP5 Ken Swift
Hawk  PAR, ROR Repair
Attached - HHB
1969 – 1970
Niblo Barracks & Sihung Compound
klswift@adelphia.net
Sp5 James Tingley
Crew Chief
1966 - 1967
jet64@bex.net
Pfc Russell Phillips
wheel mechanic
1968
weatherby10@att.net
SP5 Jim Tingley
Crew Chief
1966 - 1967
jet64@bex.net
SP5 Tommy Clark
Bomb Shop HVPower Supply
High Power Illuminator Radar
1968 - 1969
Niblo Barracks
clarktom@insightbb.com
Sp5 George Nodland
Missile Launcher Section Chief
1966 - 1967
gnodland@ndsupernet.com
SGT Stephan Bunker
MP - K9 Handler
1969 - 1970
stephan.bunker@gmail.com
Sp5 Michael Holcomb
Launcher Crew Chief
1967 - 1968
mikeh963@hotmail.com
Sp5 Bob Nickerson
Hawk Msl and Launcher Repair
1969 - 1970
nickersonb@comcast.net
Sp5 Carl Palmer
Msl and Launcher Maint
1972 - 1973
TAC 3 Site 41
carlpalmer@hotmail.com
SP4 Eugene Bertsch
OC 72 Crew Chief
Jan 1971 - Mar 1972
Shihung Compound
gbertsch@netzero.com
Operations Center