38th Artillery Brigade
Use Your Back Button To Return To Previous Page
Use Your Back Button To Return To Previous Page
4th Bn 44th ADA
HHB
Sgt Mark E Brown
Unspecified Duties
1968 - 1970
Camp Humpreys
markbrwn@surewest.net
A Battery
Sp4 Richard Brody
Missile Crewman, MP
1970 - 1971
Camp El Paso, Jinchon
rdbrody@aol.com
D Battery
Sgt Tim Fleming
Security MP, Nike Hercules
1 - 1971 to 1 - 1972
Camp Houston
tfleming3043@hotmail.com
SFC Nicholas Jansen
Engineer Equip Specialist
Feb 1969 - Apr 1970
Camp ElPaso and Humphreys
Waterpup1@hotmail.com
F Battery
SP4 Roy W Milton
Fire Control Radar Oper
1964 - 1965
Intercept
rmilton@ellijay.com
B Battery
SP5 Gary Collins
MTR Operator
01/70 - 2/71
Camp Holiday
Rugoutdoorman12000@yahoo.com
SP4 Fred Henckel
generator mechanic
1968 - 1969
Camp Huston
fhenckel@goeaston.net
1LT Bill Meynardie
Btry Cmdr, AADCP Cmdr
1966 - 1967
Camp Humphries
meynardie@yahoo.com
Sp4 Gary J. Nichols
Supply Specialist
1969 - 1970
Camp Humphreys
gjnichols2447@gmail.com
2Lt Ulas White
Launch/Fire Control Officer
1963 - 1964
Intercept
ifrinn@bellsouth.net
Sp4 Gary Nichols
Auditor
1972 - 1973
Inchon
gjnichols2447@gmail.com
E Battery
Sp4 C.A. Zeitler
assembly and service
1960 - 1962
camp echo hill
caczeitler@aol.com
SFC James Jegelewicz
Chief Fire Control Mech
Radar Maint Chief (72)
1971 - 1972
Camp Holiday
harleysnake@dishmail.net
Cpl Bill Lenoir
MP Senior Dog Handler
1970 - 1971
wplenoir@yahoo.com
1LT Bill Meynardie
Platoon Ldr, Btry XO,
1966 - 1967
Camp Echo Hill
meynardie@yahoo.com
1Lt Jerry Greely
Battery Commander
1965
Camp Echo Hill
gdginvest@yahoo.com
Sp4 Richard Frischkorn
MP Dog Handler
Feb 68 - Apr 69
rfrischkorn@att.net
Sgt Brad O’Berry III
Fire Dist & Control Crew Chief
1969 – 1970
Camp Humphreys OC – 74
boec@bradoberry.com
Sp4 Thomas Fleeman
Launcher Crewman
1970 - 1971
Camp Huston
thomasfle@charter.net
Sp5 Hugh (Tom) Ellison
BN Operations
Jan 1972 - Dec 1972
Camp Humphries
tellison@dmv.com
C Battery
Sp5 Jon W Roy
Acq operator
1967 - 1968
Sarafi
jwroy@q.com
Sp5 Charles Corn
Senior Operator, IFC
1968 - 1969
Camp Echo Hill
seacorn@bellsouth.net