2nd BN 72nd Armor
2nd Infantry Division
B Company
Sp4 James E Coburn
Tank Driver
1965 - 1966
Camp Beard
bigedretired@yahoo.com
Click On A Linked Name To View That Persons Page
Use Your Back Button To Return To Previous Page
Use Your Back Button To Return To Previous Page
C Company
SP5 Mark Van Valkenburgh
CO Jeep Driver / Tank Gunner
Mar 1968 - Oct 1969
Camp Beard
maineahs@fairpoint.net
SSG Clarence Smith
Communications
1980 - 1981
Camp Casey
ivoryjoe@hotmail.com
HHC
2LT Ben Youmans
BN S-2
Mar 1967 - Jan 1968
Camp Beard
byoumans3@tampabay.rr.com
2LT Ben Youmans
2nd Plt Ldr
Mar 1967 - Jan 1968
Camp Beard
byoumans3@tampabay.rr.com
A Company
Lt Ken Leighty
Platoon Ldr, Maint Officer
1967 - 1968
Camp Beard
sldsnfrm@aol.com
Sp4 Tony Schiozzi
Tank Driver
1966 - 1967
Camp Beard
sgt961@optonline.net
SP5 Rich Hernandez
Medic
1967 - 1968
Camp Beard
SCDrPH@aol.com
D Company
CPL Shaun Kenny
Loader/Gunner
1988 - 1989
Camp Casey
skenny66@hotmail.com
Sp4 Kenneth Watson
Tank Driver
Apr 1968 - May 1969
Camp Beard
Shoterq@AOL.com
Sgt Ron Furrh
Squad Leader/ Recon Plat
1967 - 1968
Camp Beard
rlfurrh@valornet.com
SSG Roy Tilton
1st Platoon Sergeant
1982 - 1983
Camp Casey
rtilt@msn.com
Sp5 Terry L Lewis
Tank Gunner
1969 - 1970
Camp Beard
Tllllewis@aol.com
Sp5 Maxey Kempt
Tank Driver
1967 - 1968
Camp Bear
mkempt@hot.rr.com
Sp5 Gordon Edgin
tank gunner
1968
Camp Beard
edging@cableone.net
Sp4 John Telford
BN Dispatcher
1965 - 1966
Camp Beard
telly9@mchsi.com
SSG Richard Kinney
Recovery
1978 - 1979
Camp Casey
rich80908@pcibroadband.net
SSG Richard Kinney
Motor SGT
1978 - 1979
Camp Casey
rich80908@pcibroadband.net
Sp4 Hugh Moore
TAMMS Clerk
1970 - 1971
Camp Beard
hugh_moore2003@yahoo.com
Sp5 Jim Price
Trac Veh mechanic
1968 - 1969
camp Beard
jmspric@aol.com
SSG Anthony Schmidt
Tank Commander
1988 - 1989
Camp Casey
anthony.schmidt2@yahoo.com
Lt Tony Note
Plt Ldr, Maint Officer
Co XO , Co CO
1968 - 1969
Camp Beard
cnote@insight.rr.com
Lt Louis Buschkill
Platoon Ldr, CO
1967 - 1968
Camp Beard
lbuschkill@gmail.com
Sp4 Harold Beers
Tanker/Gunner 32 Tank
1965
Camp Johnson
hankbeers@comcast.net
Sp4 Jim Magouyrk
Tank Driver
1965 - 1966
Camp Beard
currahee506@gmail.com
Lt Art Springer
3rd Platoon Leader
Jul 1965 - Oct 1965
Camps Johnson & Beard
SSG Roy Tilton
Tank Commander
1979 - 1980
Camp Casey
rtilt@msn.com
Sp5 Ken Lord
Maint Motor Pool
1967 - 68
Camp Johnson
klord1@home.ffni.com