2nd BN 23rd Infantry
2nd Infantry Division
A Company
SSG Bill Murphy
Squad Leader
1968 - 1969
Camp Greaves/Lawton
blmurf@swbell.net
Use Your Back Button To Return To Previous Page
Use Your Back Button To Return To Previous Page
HHC
Sgt Robert Oberdorf
S-2 NCO
1967 - 68
Camp Lawton
roberdorf@satx.rr.com
Sgt Robert Oberdorf
Sqd Ldr
1966 - 67
Camp Lawton
roberdorf@satx.rr.com
Sgt Richard Schoenfeldt
DMZ Patrols, Squad leader
1968 - 1969
sgt-pointman@att.net
C Company
SP5 Ron Bailey
1969 - 1970
Camps Greaves & Howze
rbb1117@gmail.com
SP4 Shadeed Ali
Infantryman
1969 - 1970
Camp Wilson
sali45@yahoo.com
1LT Bill Greenhut
TOC Officer
1967-68
wgreenhut@aol.com
B Company
1LT Bill Greenhut
Platoon Leader/XO
1967-68
wgreenhut@aol.com
SP4 Rafael Gelpi-Perez
Field Wireman
1968 - 1969
Camps Dodge and Lawton
rgelpi48@hotmail.com
Sp4 Richard Troilo
Commo
1965 - 1966
Camp Young
rdtroilo@aol.com
SP4 Ross Hartman
FO for 81 MM
1966 - 1967
Camp Matta
rossmhart@netscape.net
SP4 Wallace Aiken
Commo, S3 RTO
1967 - 1968
Camp Lawton
wallace78@hotmail.com
Sgt Mario Pacella
Weapons Squad Leader
1968 - 1969
Camps Greaves/Lawton
mpacellasr@gmail.com
Sp5 Gary Duran (Bugsy)
TRACK SECTION / RECOVERY
OCT 67 TO JAN 69
Camps Dodge and Lawton
duratec@softcom.net
Sgt Anthony Holcomb
Section Leader
April 1969 - May 1970
North - South of the Injim
Holcomb@scrtc.com
Pvt Jorge Martinez
weapons squad
1967 - 1968
jorge4151@gmail.com
Sgt Robert Johnson
Sqd Ldr
April 1967 - July 1968
Camp Lawton
rjohnson@crosscountrycharter.com
Sgt William Mynatt
Weapons Plt Sqd Ldr
1966 - 1967
COLBILL@msn.com
Sgt Donato Martinez
Sqd Ldr/ Training NCO
1969 - 1970
Camp Greaves
dmartinez96@stx.rr.com
Sp4 William Regal
rifleman apc driver
1966 - 1967
Camp Lawton
willynan@embarqmail.com
Sgt Mack Johnson
Squad Ldr
1968 - 1969
North of Freedom Bridge
newscreens@yahoo.com
Sgt E Carpenter
Squad Leader 3rd Platoon
1969 - 1970
Camps Greaves & Lawton
ecarpenter@wildd.org
Pfc Byron Parmenter
cos radio man
1953 - 1954
Chorwon Valley
byronp@centurytel.net
Sp4 Douglas Voss
Recovery mechanic
1968 - 1969
Camps Dodge & Lawton
dwv123@aol.com